Course Dates

92217880Course Dates

Our classroom sessions are held at the Knights of Columbus Hall which is located at 5579-47 Street Unit 3. Here is a link to Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/tC2Wkw3KzBT2

1. Friday October 8 & Saturday October 9 (9:00-5:00 each day)
2. Friday November 12 & Saturday November 13 (9:00-5:00 each day)
3. Friday December 10 & Saturday December 11 (9:00-5:00 each day)
4. Thursday December 30 & Friday December 31 (9:00-5:00 each day)
5. Thursday February 24 & Friday February 25 (9:00-5:00 each day)
6. Saturday March 12 & Saturday March 19 (9:00-5:00 each day)
7. Friday April 22 & Saturday April 23 (9:00-5:00 each day)
8. Friday May 20 & Saturday May 21 (9:00-5:00 each day)
9. Monday July 4 & Tuesday July 5 (9:00-5:00 each day)
10. Monday July 25 & Tuesday July 26 (9:00-5:00 each day)
11. Monday August 15 & Tuesday August 16 (9:00-5:00 each day)

Sign up with a friend and each of you will receive a discount!

Call 587-877-2846 for more information.

Our Red Deer classroom sessions are held at the Knights of Columbus Hall 5579-47 Street, Unit 3.

Register Online to secure your spot.

*If our classroom dates don’t fit into your schedule, remember that we also offer an engaging and informative online driving theory option.

Contact us for more information about either option.